Contact Us

Committee 2018

At the AGM in October 2017, the following committee was elected: 

ChairmanBarry Blackstone M0LWM
TreasurerVic LeppardM0VLL
EquipmentNigel HighfieldM0LSI
Newsletter & Ordinary Member 1
Tony Street
Ordinary member 2Herbie
 Ordinary member 3
Garry Champion2E0MGP
Co-opted member .Jonathan MitchenerG0DVJ

QSL Manager:

Herbie Yeldham G6XOU
Little Acre, 19 Wade Reach,
Walton on the Naze, Essex
CO14 8RG

For full details of our QSL policy please visit